Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021 Phase 8 – LIVE बिहार पंचायत, मुखिया चुनाव रिजल्‍ट Winner List (District Wise)

Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021 for Phase 8Live IVE बिहार पंचायत, मुखिया (Surpanch) चुनाव रिजल्‍ट is now available today 26.11.2021 to check Bihar Panchayat Surpanch (Mukhiya) Chunav Result / Winner List Live (District Wise/ Block Wise/ Panchayat Wise) on and people of Bihar state can see live updates on Block Wise Bihar Mukhiya Election result 2021 on its portal at You can Also check Panchayat Election Result Live 2021 today online After Releasing the Bihar Election Result we also have a list of district wise Bihar Panchayat Election Results 2021 Winner Candidates Name and Total Obtained Vote.

Bihar Panchayat Election Result

Bihar Panchayat Chunav Result 2021 Phase 8 – LIVE बिहार पंचायत, मुखिया चुनाव रिजल्‍ट

Bihar Panchayat Election Result / Bihar Panchaya Village Surpanch Winner List Phase VIII Live Update – SEC Bihar Panchayat Chunav Result 2021, Bihar Panchayat Village Mukhiya Election Result is Now available here with names of candidates who are winning. Moreover, Bihar Chunav result live update is easily available for phase 8 here at If Any Suspense Regarding to Bihar Panchayat Election Result, Bihar Panchayat Chunav Result, Winner List and Fake Voting Related Information get Official Website of Bihar Panchayat Election Portal i.e

Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021

According to the Bihar Election Department Released the Bihar Panchayat Chunav Result 2021 for BDC and mukhiya post which are out now is available in this post. All those Candidates Who are Waiting the Bihar Panchayat Election Phase 8 Result, Winner List and Bihar Panchayat Mukhya Ka Result Visit on the Official Website and Get Fresh updates Related to Bihar Panchayat Chunav Result District Wise and Block Wise Winner List . Also check the Final Bihar Election Result 2021 official portal

Bihar Panchayat Mukhiya Election Result 2021 Details Election Result 2021 Phase – 8 Live Update
Name of Event Bihar Panchayat Elections 2021
Commission Name Bihar Election commission
Date of Elections 3rd November 2021
Number of Phases 1 to 11 Phase
Name of Posts Mukhiya, Sarpanch, Panchayat Samiti
Bihar Panchayat Result Date September, October, November, December
Category Results
Name of Current phase Bihar Panchayat Election 8th Phase Result
Bihar Panchayat Chunav Phase 8 Result Date 26, 27 November 2021
Official Website to check Bihar Panchayat Elections 2021 Panchayat Chunav Result 2021 Date

Bihar Election commission Successfully Organised the Phase 8 Panchayat Mukhiya (Surpanch) Election. Before this, 3,356 candidates have been elected unopposed in the eighth phase. On Wednesday, 62 per cent of votes were cast in the eighth phase of polling in 55 blocks of 36 districts of the state. Today the Bihar Panchayat Election Board going to Declare Bihar Surpanch Chunav Result and Bihar Panchayat Election Result. So Candidates Check Here Bihar Panchayat Election Result With Candidates Name and Bihar Panchayat Chunav District Wise / Block Wise Winner List pdf.

Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021 Release Date – Phase 1st to 11

Bihar Panchayat Surpanch Election Result 2021 Date
Phase Bihar Panchayat Election Result Date
Phase 1 26 – 27 September 2021
Phase 2 01 – 02 October 2021
Phase 3 10 – 11 October 2021
Phase 4 22 – 23 October 2021
Phase 5 26 – 27 October 2021
Phase 6 13 – 14 November 2021
Phase 7 17 – 18 November 2021
Phase 8 26 – 27 November 2021
Phase 9 01 – 02 December 2021
Phase 10 10 – 11 December 2021
Phase 11 14 – 15 December 2021

Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021 District Wise Phase – 8

Phase 8 Bihar Election Result is Now released for many districts and Panchayat’s for village mukhiya on 26 November 2021. So Candidates Who are Waiting the Bihar Panchayat Election 2021 Result, Can Check District Wise / Block Wise Panchayat Election Result / Winner List its on

  • Araria
  • Ranjitpur East
  • Ranjit Purva West
  • Maniyari
  • Berbas
  • Arwal
  • Aurangabad
  • Banka
  • Begusarai
  • Bhagalpur
  • Bhojpur
  • Buxar
  • Darbhanga
  • East Champaran
  • Gaya
  • Gopalganj
  • Jamui
  • Jehanabad
  • Khagaria
  • Kishanganj
  • Kaimur
  • Katihar
  • Lakhisarai
  • Madhubani
  • Munger
  • Madhepura
  • Muzaffarpur
  • Nalanda
  • Nawada
  • Patna
  • Purnia
  • Rohtas
  • Saharsa
  • Samastipur
  • Sheohar
  • Sheikhpura
  • Chhapra
  • Sitamarhi
  • Supaul
  • Siwan
  • Vaishali
  • West Champaran

How to check Bihar Panchayat Chunav Result 2021?

  1. Visit on the
  2. Website Home Page Will Display on Computer Screen.
  3. After Click on the Bihar Panchayat Chunav Result 2021 Phase -8 Link.
  4. Here select the district and tehsil.
  5. Next, fill the captcha.
  6. Finally, click on the see Bihar Panchayat Chunav Result 2021 button.
  7. The Bihar Panchayat Chunav Result 2021 Display on your device.

Bihar Panchayat Chunav Result Official Website – Check Here

Important Social Sharing Link
Follow on Facebook Click Here
Follow on Twitter Click Here
Subscribe Youtube Click Here
Join on Telegram Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.