GGTU PTET Result 2023 Out : Check GGTU Banswara पीटीईटी रिजल्ट' टॉपर मैरिट लिस्ट

  • 05-09-2023
  • Kapil Saini PTET Result 2023 Merit List Out - The Guru Govind Tribal University, Banswara Released Rajasthan PTET Result today 22 June 2023 its on Candidates Check Rajasthan Pre BA B.Ed / B.Sc B.Ed and B.ed 2 Year Result 2023. Also Check PTET Result Name Wise / Roll Number Wise Link, Rajasthan PTET Cut off' Topper Merit List and GGTU PTET ka Result, Counselling Result, College Seat Allotment List.

Rajasthan PTET Result 2023 Topper List Live Update

PTET Result 2023 : The Guru Govind Tribal University, Banswara (Rajasthan) has conducted the Pre Teacher Eligibility Test for Admission in 2 Year B.Ed Course and Integrated B.Ed Course on 21 May 2023. All the students who have registered for the exam should check the Rajasthan PTET Result 2023 which is out today on 22 June 2023. Candidates have Obtained secure Marks in Rajasthan PTET Cut Off Marks 2023 to get sure admission in the B.Ed 2 Year Course or Integrated Course. Those candidates who secure more than cut off will get rank in the Rajasthan PTET Merit List 2023. You should use the पीटीईटी रिजल्ट 2023 @ PTET Result 2023 Important Date & Link 

University Name Govind Guru Tribal University, Banswara (GGTU)
Exam Name Rajasthan Pre-Teacher Education Test (PTET) 2023
Course Name B.Ed 2 Year and BA.B.Ed/B.Sc.B.Ed 4 Year
Category  Exam Result
Exam Date 21st May 2023
PTET Result 2023 Date 22 June 2023
Official Website

GGTU Banswara PTET Result 2023 Name Wise'' Cut off Marks

The Guru Govind Tribal University, Banswara Declared Rajasthan Pre B.Ed Result, PTET Cut off Marks Category Wise Based on Candidates Entrance Test Marks Performance. Shortlisted Candidates Apply Online Counselling Registration Form. The GGTU Rajasthan PTET Cut off Marks Available on Download Rajasthan Pre B.Ed Admission Cut off Marks.

Rajasthan PTET Topper Merit List 2023 

GGTU Banswara has Announced Rajasthan PTET Merit List. Candidates Check PTET BA Bed, Bsc B.Ed and B.Ed Topper Name List Below 

  • PTET B.Ed Topper 2023 Name : Manish Vishnoi
  • PTET BA B.Ed Topper 2023 Name : Vikash Pall Jadoon
  • PTET BSc B.Ed Topper 2023 Name : Himanshu

How to Check GGTU PTET Result 2023 Online?

  1. First of all, visit the official website of PTET
  2. On the homepage of the portal, click on the course in which you filled out the application form(2years or 4 years) and appeared for the exam.
  3. Now go to the result section and enter your roll number and date of birth.
  4. click on the submit button.
  5. Rajasthan PTET result 2023 will be displayed on the screen.
  6. Download Result and Merit List
PTET Result 2023 (B.Ed 2 year Course) Link Click Here
PTET Result 2023 (BA B.Ed / BSc B.Ed 4 year Course) Link Click Here
Official Website Click Here

Popular Content