RAJASTHAN PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST 2020 RAJASTHAN HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2020 FOR BANK SCHOOL COLLAGE DOWNLOAD RAJASTHAN GOVT CALENDAR 2020 PDF

Rajasthan Public Holiday Calendar 2020 For Bank School Collage Pvt Ltd Company Rajasthan Government Calendar 2020 with Holidays Rajasthan Public Holiday List 2020 : You are looking at the Rajasthan Holiday List 2020 Rajasthan Govt Calendar 2020 released by the National Informatics Center Rajasthan here. People who are Searching Online rajasthan govt holiday list 2020 Rajasthan Public Holidays 2020 List of Rajasthan Bank Holidays 2020 2020 Rajasthan Bank Holidays rajasthan govt calendar 2020 rajasthan govt calendar 2020 with holidays rajasthan govt calendar 2020 with holidays Rajasthan Public Holiday List 2020 Rajasthan School Holiday List 2020 Rajasthan Collage Holiday List 2020. They able to Download Rajasthan Holiday List 2020 Rajasthan Holiday Calendar 2020 PDF. Here you have been provided with the Holiday List / Calendar 2020 released by National Informatics Center Rajasthan. You can download Rajasthan Public Holiday List 2020 Government of Rajasthan Calendar 2020 by visiting the link given here or on the official website of National Informatics Center Rajasthan www.raj.nic.in.

Daily News Update COVID-19 Holiday List 2020 Details of holidays due to Corona Virus as per government order हमारे देश में कोरोना वायरस के संक्रमण को फ़ैलने से रोकने व सम्पूर्ण भारत में लोकडाउन के आदेश की पालना करते हुए राजस्थान सरकार ने सभी निजी व सरकारी संस्थाओ को आगामी आदेश तक बंद रखने का ऐलान किया है | लेकिन जनता की आवश्यतानुसार कुछ संस्थाए निर्धारित समयानुसार खुलेगी | इनमे प्रमुख है बैंक ! आपको बतादे की बैंक सुबह 10 बजे से दोपहर 02 बजे तक खुली रहेगी | इसके अलावा मेडिकल स्टोर व राशन की दुकान सरकार के आदेशानुसार समय को ध्यान में रखकर खोली जावेगी |

Rajasthan Govt Calendar 2020 with Holidays

Rajasthan Government Calendar 2020 Rajasthan School Bank Collage & other Department Holiday List 2020 : You can see Rajasthan 2020 calendar on this page. Let us tell you that Rajasthan Govt Calendar 2020 with Holidays Rajasthan Holiday 2020 Rajasthan Bank Holiday in 2020 has been made available here. People who want to download Rajasthan Government Calendar 2020 Rajasthan 2020 Holiday List PDF to their mobile or computer They can click on the following link to download Rajasthan Govt Calendar 2020 with Holidays. You can see Rajasthan Government Holiday List 2020 Rajasthan Public Holiday List 2020 Rajasthan Bank Holiday List 2020 in the table given below.

Rajasthan Govt Holiday List 2020 Rajasthan Holiday Calendar 2020

Date & DayHoliday
1 January 2020, Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 2020, Thursday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
26 January 2020, SundayRepublic Day
21 February 2020, Friday Maha Shivaratri
10 March 2020, Tuesday Holi
25 March 2020, Wednesday Ugadi
2 April 2020, Thursday Ram Navami
6 April 2020, Monday Mahavir Jayanti
10 April 2020, Friday Good Friday
14 April 2020, Tuesday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
25 April 2020, Saturday Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
25 May 2020, Monday Idul Fitr
25 May 2020, Monday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
1 August 2020, Saturday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
3 August 2020, Monday Raksha Bandhan
12 August 2020, Wednesday Janmashtami
15 August 2020 , Saturday Independence Day
28 August 2020, Friday Ramdev Jayanti
28 August 2020, Friday Teja Dashmi
30 August 2020, Sunday Muharram
2 October 2020, Friday Gandhi Jayanti
17 October 2020, Saturday Ghatasthapana
24 October 2020, Saturday Maha Ashtami
25 October 2020, Sunday Vijaya Dashami
30 October 2020, Friday Eid e Milad
14 November 2020, Saturday Diwali
15 November 2020, Sunday Deepavali Holiday
16 November 2020, Monday Bhai Dooj
30 November 2020, Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2020, Friday Christmas Day
Rajasthan Holiday List / Calendar January 2020

Rajasthan Holiday List / Calendar February 2020

Rajasthan Holiday List / Calendar March 2020

Rajasthan Holiday List / Calendar April 2020

Rajasthan Holiday List / Calendar May 2020

Rajasthan Holiday List / Calendar June 2020

Rajasthan Holiday List / Calendar July 2020

Rajasthan Holiday List / Calendar August 2020

Rajasthan Holiday List / Calendar September 2020

Rajasthan Holiday List / Calendar October 2020

Rajasthan Holiday List / Calendar November 2020

Rajasthan Holiday List / Calendar December 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.