Bank Holiday List 2024 साल में कब-कब बैंक रहेंगे बंद Jan To Dec State & District Wise BOB, SBI, HDFC, Canara Holidays

Bank Holiday List 2024. Bank Holiday in 2024. साल में कब-कब बैंक रहेंगे बंद. full list of bank holidays January To December 2024 PDF. Download All State, District & City Wise BOB, SBI, HDFC, Canara Bank Holiday Calendar List 2024 में बैंक की कितनी छुट्टियां हैं? 2024 Me Bank Kitane Din Band Rahenge. Check Here Rajasthan, UP, Bihar, MP, Delhi, Gujrat Bank Holiday List 2024. Jan, Feb, March, April, May, June, July, Aug, Sep, Oct, Nov, Dec List of Bank Holidays 2024.
It is very important for the employees working in the bank and those who do transactions in the bank, how many days in which month the bank will be closed. So this page is based on Bank Holidays List 2024. Now through this article you can get information about All India Bank Holidays 2024 From January to December.
Bank Holiday List 2024

Bank Holiday List 2024 State, District & City Wise All India Bank Holidays Calendar PDF 2024

Bank Holidays in India in 2024 Rajasthan Odisha Maharashtra UP Gujarat Bihar MP BOB, SBI, HDFC, Canara Bank Holidays List Calendar 2024 : Banking functions, banking schedules and holidays are governed by the rules of the Reserve Bank of India. According to the rules of RBI, both private sector and public sector banks are closed on every Sunday and second & fourth Saturday of the month. Apart from this, there are also bank holidays according to important dates like events & festivals.
Let us tell you that the Reserve Bank of India prepares the bank holidays 2024 of all the states operating in India. The leave of bank employees will be on the basis of the leave fixed by the Reserve Bank of India. Let us know on which day the banks will be closed in 2024. that is Bank Holidays List 2024 State, District & City Wise Bank Holidays Calendar List 2024 PDF.

साल 2024 में इतने दिन बैंक रहेंगे बंद – Check Jan To Dec Bank Holidays List 2024

1 जनवरी 2024 – पूरे देश में बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
11 जनवरी 2024 – मिजोरम में मिशनरी दिवस के कारण बैंक बंद है |
12 जनवरी 2024 – स्वामी विवेकानंद जयंती के कारण पश्चिम बंगाल में बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
13 जनवरी 2024 – दूसरा शनिवार और लोहड़ी के कारण बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
14 जनवरी 2024 – मकर संक्रांति और रविवार के कारण देश के कई राज्यों में बैंकों में अवकाश रहेगा |
15 जनवरी 2024 – पोंगल के कारण तमिलनाडु और  आंध्र प्रदेश में बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
16 जनवरी 2024 – टुसू पूजा के कारण पश्चिम बंगाल और असम में बैंक बंद रहेगा |
17 जनवरी 2024 – गुरु गोविंद सिंह जयंती के कारण कई राज्यों में बैंकों में अवकाश रहेगा |
23 जनवरी 2024 – नेताजी सुभाष चंद्र बोस जयंती के कारण कई राज्यों में बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
25 जनवरी 2024 – हिमाचल प्रदेश राज्य दिवस के कारण प्रदेश में छुट्टी रहेगी |
26 जनवरी 2024 – गणतंत्र दिवस के कारण बैंकों में अवकाश रहेगा |
31 जनवरी 2024 – मी-डैम-मी-फी के कारण असम में छुट्टी रहेगी |
15 फरवरी 2024 – Lui-Ngai-Ni के कारण मणिपुर में बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
19 फरवरी 2024 – शिवाजी जयंती के कारण महाराष्ट्र में बैंकों में अवकाश रहेगा |
8 मार्च 2024 – महाशिवरात्रि के कारण कई राज्यों में बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
25 मार्च 2024 – होली के कारण बैंक बंद रहने वाले हैं |
29 मार्च 2024 – गुड फ्राइडे के कारण पूरे देश में बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
9 अप्रैल 2024 – उगादी/गुड़ी पड़वा कर्नाटक, तेलंगाना, आंध्र प्रदेश और महाराष्ट्र में बैंक बंद रहने वाले हैं |
10 अप्रैल 2024 – ईद-उल-फितर के कारण बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
17 अप्रैल 2024 – रामनवमी के कारण बैंकों में अवकाश रहेगा |
1 मई 2024 – मजदूर और महाराष्ट्र दिवस के कारण कई राज्यों में अवकाश रहेगा |
10 जून 2024 – श्री गुरु अर्जुन देव जी शहीदी दिवस के कारण पंजाब में बैंक रहेगा |
15 जून 2024 – YMA डे के कारण मिजोरम में बैंक बंद रहेगा |
6 जुलाई 2024 – MHIP डे के कारण मिजोरम में बैंक बंद रहेगा |
17 जुलाई 2024 – मुहर्रम के कारण बैंकों में अवकाश रहेगा |
31 जुलाई 2024 – शहीद उधम सिंह शहादत दिवस हरियाणा और पंजाब में बैंकों में अवकाश रहेगा |
15 अगस्त 2024 – स्वतंत्रता दिवस के कारण बैंकों में अवकाश रहेगा |
19 अगस्त 2024 – रक्षाबंधन के कारण बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
26 अगस्त 2024 – जन्माष्टमी के कारण कई राज्यों में बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
7 सितंबर 2024 – गणेश चतुर्थी के कारण महाराष्ट्र में बैंक बंद रहेगा |
13 सितंबर 2024 –  रामदेव जयंती, तेजा दशमी राजस्थान में बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
16 सितंबर 2024 – ईद-ए-मिलाद के कारण कई राज्यों में छुट्टी रहेगी |
17 सितंबर 2024 – इंद्र जात्रा के कारण सिक्किम में बैंक रहेंगे |
18 सितंबर 2024 –  नारायण गुरु जयंती के कारण केरल में छुट्टी रहेगी |
21 सितंबर 2024 – नारायण गुरु समाधि के कारण केरल में छुट्टी रहेगी |
23 सितंबर 2024 – वीरों का शहीदी दिवस के कारण हरियाणा में बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
2 अक्टूबर 2024 – गांधी जयंती के कारण पूरे देश में बैंक रहेंगे |
10 अक्टूबर 2024 – महा सप्तमी के कारण कई राज्यों में बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
11 अक्टूबर 2024 – महा अष्टमी के कारण बैंक बंद रहेंगे |
12 अक्टूबर 2024 – दशहरा के कारण बैंक बंद रहेगा |
31 अक्टूबर 2024 –  सरदार वल्लभभाई पटेल जयंती के कारण गुजरात में बैंक बंद रहेगा |
1 नवंबर 2024 – कुट, हरियाणा डे, कर्नाटक राज्योत्सव के कई राज्यों में अवकाश रहेगा |
2 नवंबर 2024 – निंगोल चकौबा मणिपुर में बैंक बंद रहेगा |
7 नवंबर 2024 – छठ पूजा के कारण बिहार और झारखंड में बैंक बंद रहेगा |
15 नवंबर 2024 – गुरु नानक जयंती गुरु नानक जयंती के कारण बैंक बंद रहेगा |
18 नवंबर 2024 – कनक दास जयंती कर्नाटक में छुट्टी रहेगी |
25 दिसंबर 2024 – क्रिसमस के कारण अवकाश रहेगा |

List of Bank Holidays in India 2024 | January To December 2024 Bank Holidays Calendar, Bank Holiday List 2024 India

Date & Day Holiday Celebrated in State
1 January, Monday New Year’s Day Across the country
11 January, Thursday Missionary Day Mizoram
12 January, Friday Swami Vivekananda Jayanti West Bengal
13 January, Saturday Second Saturday Across the country
13 January, Saturday Lohri Punjab and other states
14 January, Sunday Sankranti Several states
15 January, Monday Pongal Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh
15 January, Monday Thiruvalluvar Day Tamil Nadu
16 January, Tuesday Tusu Puja West Bengal, Assam
17 January, Wednesday Guru Govind Singh Jayanti Several States
23 January, Tuesday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti Many States
25 January, Thursday State Day Himachal Pradesh
26 January, Friday Republic Day All over India
27 January, Saturday Fourth Saturday Across the country
31 January, Wednesday Me-Dam-Me-Phi Assam
10 February, Saturday Second Saturday All States
15 February, Thursday Lui-Ngai-Ni Manipur
19 February, Monday Shivaji Jayanti Maharashtra
24 February, Saturday Fourth Saturday All States
8 March, Friday Maha Shivratri/ Shivaratri Restricted Holiday
12 March, Tuesday Ramadan Start Observance
20 March, Wednesday March Equinox Observance
23 March, Saturday Bhagat Singh Martyrdom Day Many States
25 March, Monday Holi festival Gazetted Holiday
25 Monday, Monday Dol Jatra Restricted Holiday
28 March, Thursday Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
29 March, Friday Good Friday Gazetted Holiday
9 April, Tuesday Ugadi/Gudi Padwa Karnataka, Telangana, AP, Maharashtra
10 April, Wednesday Id ul Fitr Gazetted Holiday
13 April, Saturday Second Saturday Across the country
14 April, Sunday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti Most states
14 April, Sunday Vishu Kerala
17 April, Wednesday Ram Navami Most states
21 April, Sunday Mahavir Jayanti Karnataka, Rajasthan, Delhi, Haryana, Delhi, Maharashtra, UP, Tamil Nadu, MP, Punjab
27 April, Saturday Fourth Saturday Across the country
1 May, Wednesday May Day / Maharashtra Day May Day – Across the country
Maharashtra Day – Maharashtra
8 May, Wednesday Birthday of Guru Rabindranath Tagore West Bengal
11 May, Saturday Second Saturday National
25 May, Saturday Fourth Saturday National
8 June, Saturday Second Saturday All states
9 June, Sunday Maharana Pratap Jayanti HP, Haryana, Rajasthan
10 June, Monday Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Arjun Dev ji Punjab
15 June, Saturday YMA Day Mizoram
16 June, Sunday Eid al-Adha All states
22 June, Saturday Second Saturday All states
6 July, Saturday MHIP Day Mizoram
13 July, Saturday 2nd Saturday All states
17 July, Wednesday Muharram National apart from AP, Assam, Chhattisgarh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Goa, Haryana, Kerala, Manipur, Meghalaya, Nagaland, Pondicherry, Punjab, Sikkim, Uttarakhand, West Bengal
27 July, Saturday 4th Saturday All states
31 July, Wednesday Shaheed Udam Singh Martyrdom Day Haryana and Punjab
10 August, Saturday Second Saturday Across the country
15 August, Thursday Independence Day, Parsi New Year Across the country
19 August, Monday Rakhi UP, Gujarat, Rajasthan, MP, Haryana
24 August, Saturday Fourth Saturday Across the country
26 August, Monday Krishna Janmashtami Most states
7 September, Saturday Vinayaka Chaturthi All over India
8 September, Sunday Nuakhai Odisha
13 September, Friday Ramdev Jayanti, Teja Dashmi Rajasthan
14 September, Saturday Onam Kerala
14 September, Saturday 2nd Saturday All over India
15 September, Sunday Thiruvonam Kerala
16 September, Monday Eid e Milad All over India
17 September, Tuesday Indra Jatra Sikkim
18 September, Wednesday Sree Narayana Guru Jayanti Kerala
21 September, Saturday Shree Narayana Guru Samadhi Kerala
23 September, Monday Heroes’ Martyrdom Day Haryana
28 September, Saturday 4th Saturday All over India
2 October, Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday Many states across India
12 October, Saturday Second Saturday Across the country
10 October, Thursday Maha Saptami Across the country
11 October, Friday Maha Ashtami Many states across India
12 October, Saturday Maha Navami Many states across India
12 October, Saturday Vijaya Dashami Many states across India
26 October, Saturday Fourth Saturday Across the country
31 October, Thursday Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel’s Birthday Gujarat
1 November, Friday Kut, Puducherry Liberation Day, Haryana Day, Karnataka Rajyotsava, Kerala Piravi Manipur, Puducherry, Haryana, Karnataka, Kerala
2 November, Saturday Vikram Samvat New Year Several states
2 November, Saturday Ningol Chakouba Manipur
7 November, Thursday Chhat Puja Bihar
09 November, Saturday Second Saturday Across the country
15 November, Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti Punjab, Chandigarh
18 November, Monday Kanaka Dasa Jayanti Karnataka
23 November, Saturday Fourth Saturday Across the country
14 December, Saturday Second Saturday Across the country
25 December, Wednesday Christmas Across the country
28 December, Saturday Fourth Saturday Across the country
Follow On Facebook Click Here
Join Facebook Group Click Here
Follow On Twitter Click Here
Subscribe On YouTube Click Here
Follow On Instagram Click Here
Join On Telegram Click Here
Join Telegram Join Now
Join WhatsApp Join Now

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top