MCA Result 2024 Date All State Universities MCA 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Semester Result Marksheet Download Link

MCA Result 2024 एमसीए ओड/इवन सेमेस्टर रिजल्ट Date All State Universities MCA 1st 3rd 5th Semester Result Marksheet Master of Computer Application MCA 2nd 4th 6th Semester Result Name & Roll Number wise MCA Odd/Even Semester Result link All State Universities wise: MCA 1st 3rd 5th odd semester examination is conducted by the universities of all the states of India in the month of  November-December and 2nd 4th 6th even semester examination is conducted in the month of May-June Every Year. All the students who appeared in MCA 2nd 4th 6th Sem Examination can check their result on the official website of their university after its release.

MCA Result 2024 Date Master of Computer Application 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Sem Result Marksheet 

MCA 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Semester Exam Result 2024 check by Name wise and Roll Number wise Download link given below. MCA Master of Computer Application Result 2024. It is an Postgraduate degree program that focuses on computer science and its applications in various fields. The MSC program provides students with a strong foundation in computer science, software development, programming languages, database management, networking, and other related subjects.

MCA 1st 3rd 5th Semester Result 2024 Roll Number wise

Please refer to the provided links to access your MCA 1st 3rd 5th Results 2024. Typically, universities release the MCA 1st 3rd 5th Exam Result 2024 online, approximately two months after the completion of the exams. As soon as the results become available online. The universities will typically release the MCA Odd Semester Exam Result 2024 approximately two months after the completion of the last exam. As soon as the MCA Results are available online on the official website, students will be able to view their MCA 1st 3rd 5th Semester Exam Result 2024.

All India State University MCA Result 2024 Details

University Name  All India State University
Exam Name MCA 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Sem Exam
Exam Date December & April to May
Category University Result 
University Wise Result Release date Update Soon
University Result Link निचे दिया गया है
Official Website Given Below

MCA 2nd 4th 6th Semester Result 2024 Name wise

To check their MCA 2nd 4th 6th Semester 2024, students will need to have their Exam Roll Number handy. The candidates can refer to the table provided to check the MCA Even Semester Result 2024 Name Wise. To help students in their search for direct links to check the University MCA 2nd 4th 6th Semester Result 2024 updates, we have provided all the official web links of the universities.

All State Universities wise MCA Result 2024 

यूनिवर्सिटी नाम (all University MCA Result) ऑफिसियल वेबसाइट लिंक Official Link
SGBAU MCA Result 2024 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University MCA Result 2024 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU MCA Result 2024 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV MCA Result 2024 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University MCA Result 2024 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala MCA Result 2024 pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU MCA Result 2024 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University MCA Result 2024 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU MCA Result 2024 www.bamu.ac.in
MJPRU MCA Result 2024 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj MCA Result 2024 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN MCA Result 2024 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur MCA Result 2024 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU MCA Result 2024 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV MCA Result 2024 www.dauniv.ac.in
Akkamahadevi University MCA Result 2024 www.kswu.ac.in
Raiganj University MCA Result 2024 raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU MCA Result 2024 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU MCA Result 2024 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU MCA Result 2024 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara MCA Result 2024 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara MCA Result 2024 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University MCA Result 2024 bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU MCA Result 2024 jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP MCA Result 2024 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University MCA Result 2024 su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN MCA Result 2024 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU MCA Result 2024 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAU MCA Result 2024 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University MCA Result 2024 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University MCA Result 2024 sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU MCA Result 2024 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU MCA Result 2024 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU MCA Result 2024 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University MCA Result 2024 ccsuniversity.ac.in
TMBU MCA Result 2024 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi MCA Result 2024 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU MCA Result 2024 www.brabu.net
RBU MCA Result 2024 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University MCA Result 2024 ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU MCA Result 2024 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University MCA Result 2024 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University MCA Result 2024 kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU MCA Result 2024 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University MCA Result 2024 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University MCA Result 2024 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University MCA Result 2024 patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University MCA Result 2024 magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU MCA Result 2024 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University MCA Result 2024 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU MCA Result 2024 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University MCA Result 2024 www.mu.ac.in
Gondwana University MCA Result 2024 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University MCA Result 2024 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal MCA Result 2024 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University MCA Result 2024 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU MCA Result 2024 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU MCA Result 2024 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU MCA Result 2024 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University MCA Result 2024 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University MCA Result 2024 bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University MCA Result 2024 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU MCA Result 2024 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University MCA Result 2024 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University MCA Result 2024 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University MCA Result 2024 doonuniversity.org
Uttarakhand Open University MCA Result 2024 www.uou.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University MCA Result 2024 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU MCA Result 2024 www.skmu.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University MCA Result 2024 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University MCA Result 2024 kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU MCA Result 2024 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU MCA Result 2024 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University MCA Result 2024 tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University MCA Result 2024 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU MCA Result 2024 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University MCA Result 2024 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University MCA Result 2024 annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University MCA Result 2024 alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University MCA Result 2024 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU MCA Result 2024 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University MCA Result 2024 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU MCA Result 2024 msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU MCA Result 2024 mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University MCA Result 2024 www.dbrau.org.in
GNDU MCA Result 2024 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU MCA Result 2024 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University MCA Result 2024 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU MCA Result 2024 yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University MCA Result 2024 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU MCA Result 2024 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU MCA Result 2024 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University MCA Result 2024 universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University MCA Result 2024 keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU MCA Result 2024 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University MCA Result 2024 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University MCA Result 2024 gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University MCA Result 2024 saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University MCA Result 2024 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University MCA Result 2024 bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University MCA Result 2024 durguniversity.ac.in
MDSU MCA Result 2024 mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU MCA Result 2024 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University MCA Result 2024 kanpurunivesity.org
UOK MCA Result 2024 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University MCA Result 2024 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University MCA Result 2024 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
PRSU MCA Result 2024 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University MCA Result 2024 www.sus.ac.in
Davangere University MCA Result 2024 davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University MCA Result 2024 mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University MCA Result 2024 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota MCA Result 2024 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University MCA Result 2024 vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University MCA Result 2024 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University MCA Result 2024 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV MCA Result 2024 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU MCA Result 2024 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj MCA Result 2024 bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University MCA Result 2024 www.osmania.ac.in
ANU Guntur MCA Result 2024 nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Jammu University MCA Result 2024 jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University MCA Result 2024 kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University MCA Result 2024 buodisha.edu.in
FM University MCA Result 2024 fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University MCA Result 2024 ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University MCA Result 2024 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University MCA Result 2024 utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University MCA Result 2024 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University MCA Result 2024 kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University MCA Result 2024 www.jaduniv.edu.in
CRSU MCA Result 2024 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU MCA Result 2024 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University MCA Result 2024 telanganauniversity.ac.in
Satavahana University MCA Result 2024 satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University MCA Result 2024 teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University MCA Result 2024 palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University MCA Result 2024 sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University MCA Result 2024 andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University MCA Result 2024 krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University MCA Result 2024 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree MCA Result 2024 skuniversity.ac.in
RCUB MCA Result 2024 www.rcub.ac.in
Panjab University MCA Result 2024 www.puchd.ac.in
DU SOL MCA Result 2024 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University MCA Result 2024 ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University MCA Result 2024 arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV MCA Result 2024 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU MCA Result 2024 mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Tezpur University MCA Result 2024 www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore MCA Result 2024 sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB MCA Result 2024 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University MCA Result 2024 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University MCA Result 2024 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU MCA Result 2024 www.uprtou.in
BBAU MCA Result 2024 www.bbau.ac.in
IGU Meerpur MCA Result 2024 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra MCA Result 2024 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGSU MCA Result 2024 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
Madurai Kamaraj University MCA Result 2024 mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU MCA Result 2024 www.baou.edu.in

These links will assist you in accessing your MCA result conveniently. For the convenience of the students, we will provide the official website links of all the universities below. All regular students can check their result through their name and roll number. एमसीए 1st 3rd 5th सेमेस्टर रिजल्ट 2024 जल्द ही जारी होनें वाला हैं सभी विधार्थी अपना रिजल्ट ऊपर दिये टेबल में अपनी यूनिवर्सिटी नाम के आगे ऑफिसियल वेबसाइट लिंक पर क्लिक कर के चेक कर सकते हैं |

How to Check MCA Annual & Semester Result 2024 ?

  • First visit log on official website
  • Click on Result link
  • Check Results Section, search for the Result 2024 Direct link.
  • Fill all the required details and click on the submit button.
  • Check and download MCA Results 2024.
  • At last Take a hard copy for further use.
Website link Check Here
Follow on Facebook Click Here
Follow on Twitter Click Here
Subscribe You tube Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top